top of page

The Darkening Stars

Book I of this science fiction series, 'A Pride of Lions', was written as the project for my MA in Professional Writing. It was originally meant as a stand-alone novel but there was so much more to tell. Consequently Book II 'The Cull of Lions' was published in July 2014, while Book III, 'Roar of Lions', was released in November 2017.


Novel A Pride of Lions
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page